在度假村梦幻的热带环境中,脚踏温暖的沙滩交换婚姻誓词,或者在阳光明亮的接待大厅许下爱的诺言,开启独一无二的婚礼庆典。无论您想要的是浪漫的花园婚礼,还是时尚的海景露台酒会,我们都会倾力为您呈现,确保这一天完美无瑕,此生难忘。

精心策划的婚礼体验

所有细节都至关重要,因此我们一切亲力亲为。我们根据场馆特色精心打造婚礼体验,并可完全按照您的想法进行定制。

花园魅力

宾客可在修剪整齐的海滨草坪上享受凉风习习、郁郁葱葱的环境,在花园举行鸡尾酒会或在星空下用浪漫的晚宴庆祝美好时刻。

圣白爱恋

拥有教堂般庄严氛围的接待大厅,精心布置的宴会厅以及精巧的活动空间(包括两个能够欣赏山脉和spa泻湖全景的精美露台)都非常适合举行婚礼。场馆室内装饰融合了传统宫殿设计和越南印支殖民地风格,让您的婚礼别具一格。

极乐海滩

面对一望无际的碧海,背靠拔地而起的巍峨山茶群山,在长达700米的私人海滩上交换婚誓,这一时刻将令人终生难忘。

殖民时代的雅致

招牌法国餐厅 La Maison 1888 露台是举行亲密聚会的理想场所,这里营造出具有隽永魅力的迷人环境。这座殖民地风格的豪华宅邸融合了设计师 Bill Bensley 的奇思妙想,身处餐厅和露台,可尽情欣赏广阔海景和青翠花园

套餐

精心挑选,营造难忘婚礼体验

策划

将完美融入生活

我们的婚礼专家团队非常重视所有婚礼细节,专注为您缔造梦幻婚礼场景和无数幸福回忆。

蜜月

开始您的二人旅程

交换婚誓之后,请享受自然乐园中甜蜜的蜜月之旅。在这里,婚礼目的地转眼化身浪漫的蜜月地。无论是只有您和配偶在场,还是有家人朋友到场祝福,我们都将为您打造独一无二的蜜月定制体验。

Graphic
我们的团队热切希望通力合作,为您打造完美的婚礼。
Graphic
Alicia Bui
活动部助理总监

我们可以帮您解决任何问题,或向您提供任何信息

Celebrate your wedding in the magical tropical surroundings of our resort. Feel the warm sand beneath your feet as you exchange vows on the beach. Or pledge your love in our sun-dappled Reception Hall. Whether a fresh-air ceremony in the garden or a stylish reception on an oceanview terrace, we’ll be there every step of the way to make sure your day is unforgettable and flawless.

Curated Experiences

Every detail, no matter how small, matters. That’s why we take care of everything. Our thoughtfully-created wedding experiences highlight the most popular of our beautiful venues and are fully customisable to fit your vision.

Garden Enchantment

Our tropical garden, steps from the beach, offers the perfect location for a late afternoon wedding ceremony. Enjoy the lush surroundings on a manicured oceanfront lawn cooled by the breeze, and then celebrate with garden cocktails or a dinner under the stars.

Glamour in White

Host your wedding in our cathedral-like Reception Hall, our designer ballroom, or one of our smaller events spaces, including two beautiful terraces overlooking the mountains and our spa lagoon. Interiors blend traditional palace design with colonial flavours from Vietnam’s Indochine past.

Beach Bliss

Exchange your vows on the pristine sands of our private 700-metre beach. A stunning seaside location with the dramatic Son Tra landscape rising behind, this is a truly memorable setting for your special day.

Colonial Elegance

Ideal for an intimate gathering, the terrace of our famed French restaurant La Maison 1888 is an enchanting setting with timeless appeal. A colonial-style mansion house blended with the characteristic whimsy of designer Bill Bensley, the restaurant and terrace offer expansive views of the sea and the verdant gardens below.

PACKAGES

Curated selections for an unforgettable wedding experience

PLANNING

Bringing Perfection to Life

Our team of wedding experts is singularly focused on attending to every detail, creating a day filled with picture-perfect moments and countless happy memories.

HONEYMOONS

Start Your Journey Together

You’ve exchanged vows, and now we invite you to spend your honeymoon in our natural paradise. Here, destination weddings immediately become romantic honeymoons. Whether it’s just you and your spouse or you’re joined by friends and family, we can create a truly bespoke experience.te a truly bespoke experience.

close.jpg
My team and I love to collaborate to create the perfect wedding and the perfect day.
open.jpg
VY NGUYEN
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF EVENTS

We can help you with any questions or information.