We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

О курорте InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Основанный в июне 2012 г. и занимающий площадь 37 гектаров курорт InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort располагается в полных легендами холмах знаменитой природоохранной зоны Son Tra Peninsula (Полуостров Сон Тра) и является настоящим произведением искусства. Этот по-настоящему легендарный и окруженный прекрасными ландшафтами роскошный курорт  с панорамными видами Южно-Китайского моря, включающий в себя апартаменты с 200 спальнями, спроектирован знаменитым архитектором Биллом Бенсли из дизайнерской студии Bensley Design Studios в Бангкоке.

Будучи флагманом группы IHG во Вьетнаме, InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort стал также первым курортом страны, представившим публике обладателя звезд Мишлен, Пьера Ганьера — шеф-повара ресторана La Maison 1888, который является гастрономическим учреждением номер один во Вьетнаме и включен в список 10 лучших архитектурных произведений, как новый ресторан с самой изящной отделкой.

Этот курорт, широко анонсированный, как место, «где легенды встречаются с роскошью»,  тесно сотрудничал с Полом Харном — основателем удостоенного многих наград косметического салона HARNN Heritage Spa, Бастьеном Гонсалесом — самым востребованным в мире мастером по педикюру, а также с Анг Туйет — шеф-поваром, широко известным созданием аутентичной вьетнамской кухни.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

About InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Established since June 2012, the 37-hectares InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort nestled in the myth-filled hills of the famous Son Tra Peninsula nature reserve is a work of art as much as a resort. Surrounded by a beautiful landscape with panoramic views of the East Sea, this truly iconic 200 bedroom luxury resort is designed by renowned architect, Bill Bensley from Bensley Design Studios Bangkok.

Being the flagship of IHG’s resort in Vietnam, InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort was also the first to introduce Michelin-starred chef Pierre Gagnaire in La Maison 1888, the number one gastronomic destination in Vietnam – listed Top 10 in the Architectural Digest for the most beautifully designed new restaurant.

Billed as the place where "Myth Meets Luxury”, the resort worked with Paul Harnn – founder of award-winning HARNN Heritage Spa, Bastien Gonzalez – the world’s most sought-after pedicurist, as well as Anh Tuyet – a chef well-known for creating authentic Vietnamese cuisine.